Template Shadow

Lincoln Public Schools

Welcome


  
 
The Technology Department at the Lincoln Public Schools consists of two groups who work to support the technology needs of our students and staff. These two groups are the Instructional Technology group and the IT and Tech Support group. 
The goal of the Instructional Technology group is to increase and further student learning by helping faculty and staff integrate technology into the curriculum.

The Instructional Technology group consists of four Technology Integration Specialists who provide direct instruction in technology to students, work with teachers to integrate technology into their core subjects and provide professional development to staff to support the use of technology in their teaching. The district's Technology Literacy Learning Expectations can be found in the Curriculum and Instruction section of this website. 

The goal of the IT and Tech Support group is to ensure that our technology infrastructure supports the ongoing technology needs of our school community.
 
The IT and Tech Support group has four staff members who are responsible for maintaining and improving our network infrastructure, managing databases that are used for both administrative and educational purposes and for providing desktop support to our school community.
 

 
Robert Ford
Director of Technology
781.259.9400 ext. 4307 
Amy Pearson
Administrative Assistant
781.259.9400 ext. 4304
 

Building Name Department Position Grade Phone Email
HMS Monica Albuixech Instructional Technology Tech Integration Specialist 4-8 781.274.7720 x7462 albuixechm@lincnet.org
HPS Nicole Putnam Instructional Technology Tech Integration Specialist K-3 781.274.7721 x6422 putnamn@lincnet.org
LS K-4 Cindy Matthes Instructional Technology Tech Integration Specialist K-8 781.259.9404 x3103 cmatthes@lincnet.org
LS K-4 Mark McDonough Instructional Technology Tech Integration Specialist K-8 781.259.9404 x2126 mmcdonough@lincnet.org
HMS Dane Clune IT & Tech Support Tech Support 781.274.7720 x7415 cluned@lincnet.org
LS 5-8 Carolyn Cullinane IT & Tech Support Database Manager 781.259.9400 x3706 ccullinane@lincnet.org
LS 5-8 Joe Dearden IT & Tech Support Network Manager 781.259.9400 x3701 jdearden@lincnet.org
LS 5-8 James Suttie IT & Tech Support Tech Support 781.259.9400 x3704 jsuttie@lincnet.org
Central Office Robert Ford Technology Director of Technology 781.259.9400 x4307 rford@lincnet.org
Lincoln School Alice Sajdera Library Services/Technology Librarian 781.259.9404 x.3207 asajdera@lincnet.org
HPS & HMS Tracy Thrasher Hybl Library Services/Technology Librarian 781.274.7720 x7464 hyblt@lincnet.org
 
 
Last Modified on May 30, 2016
Template Shadow
CLOSE